Blends · Skin & Anti-Aging · GLOW Blend
Research Blend · Educational

GLOW Blend
Dosage Protocol

Dosed once daily by subcutaneous injection, the 70 mg vial here breaks down by component. The reconstitution math, the per-injection component breakdown, and storage details below trace back to the protocol guide and component-level literature cited.

GLOW Blend
GLOW · 70 mg · research use only
Daily dose
2,330 mcg total
Reconstitute
3.0 mL BAC water
Concentration
23.3 mg/mL
Storage
2–8 °C · ≤4 weeks
Blend

Blend Composition + Dosage Chart

Blend Composition

Data gap. GLOW is a wellness-market designation for a blend combining GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and TB-500. The source used for this page does not state the exact milligram amount of each individual peptide packaged inside the 70 mg vial before reconstitution; only the total vial strength (70 mg) and the per-injection delivered breakdown are documented. This page does not state a vial-level split such as "50+10+10" because that figure is not sourced. [7]

What the source does confirm is the daily injection breakdown once the vial is reconstituted:

ComponentPer daily injection
GHK-Cu~1.7 mg
TB-500~0.33 mg
BPC-157~0.33 mg
Total2,330 mcg (2.33 mg)

The source presents these as approximate figures; the component values as given (1.7 + 0.33 + 0.33 mg) sum to 2.36 mg rather than exactly 2.33 mg, a small rounding difference in the source itself, reproduced here as written. [7]

Dosage Chart

Once-daily subcutaneous injection, same time each day, no titration: the full dose is maintained throughout the 4-week cycle. [7]

PhaseDaily doseUnits (U-100)Volume
Weeks 1–4 (full cycle)2,330 mcg10 u0.10 mL

Cycle: 4 weeks on, followed by 2–4 weeks off, to allow receptor resensitization and metabolic recovery. [7]

Prep

Reconstitution

70 mg vial, mixed to a working concentration before drawing a dose.

Add 3.0 mL of bacteriostatic water to the 70 mg vial to yield a final concentration of approximately 23.3 mg/mL. Ten units on a U-100 insulin syringe (0.10 mL) delivers the full daily dose of 2,330 mcg. [7]

Before reconstitution, store the lyophilized vial at −20 °C or below in dry conditions. Once reconstituted, store at 2–8 °C, protected from light, and avoid repeated freeze-thaw cycles; use within approximately 4 weeks (28 days) for optimal potency and safety. [7]

Mechanism

How It Works

The literature below is component literature: studies of the individual peptides in GLOW, not of the blend itself. No published study has tested this specific three-component combination in humans.

GHK-Cu stimulates collagen, elastin, and glycosaminoglycan synthesis, modulates metalloproteinases and their inhibitors, and promotes blood vessel and nerve outgrowth; it plays a physiological role in wound healing through fibroblast collagen production during tissue remodeling. [1][2][3]

BPC-157 is a pentadecapeptide isolated from human gastric juice, described in the literature as an anti-inflammatory agent supporting tissue repair in gastrointestinal, musculoskeletal, and wound contexts. See the full BPC-157 protocol page on this site for its detailed mechanism, pharmacokinetics, and citations.

TB-500 is a synthetic peptide derived from the active region of thymosin beta-4 (the peptide segment LKKTETQ), supporting actin-related cell migration, wound healing, and tendon repair. [5] In a rat model, a study evaluating BPC-157 and TB-500 together on Achilles tendon healing reported improved histopathological and biomechanical outcomes. [4]

No human safety or efficacy data exists for GLOW as a blended product. Individual component data come from in vitro, animal, and limited human pilot studies for each peptide separately; the safety, efficacy, and any pharmacokinetic interaction of the specific 1.7 mg GHK-Cu / 0.33 mg TB-500 / 0.33 mg BPC-157 combination used in this blend have not been studied in humans. GLOW, as a named product, does not have FDA approval, is not registered in Drugs@FDA, and has no established prescribing label; its individual components similarly lack FDA approval for any indication. [6] This section describes what the component literature reports; it is not a claim of safety or effectiveness for this blend in human use.

Evidence

References

Component literature. None of these studies tested the GLOW blend itself.

[1] Regenerative and Protective Actions of the GHK-Cu Peptide · Pickart & Margolina, 2018, PMID 29986520

[2] GHK as a Cellular Pathway Modulator · 2015, PMID 26236730

[3] The Human Tri-Peptide GHK and Tissue Remodeling · 2008, PMID 18644225

[4] Effects of BPC-157 and TB-500 on Achilles Tendon Healing in Rats · 2026, PMID 42542926

[5] Doping Control Analysis of TB-500 · 2012, PMID 23084823

[6] GLOW overview · PeptideDosages

[7] GLOW 70 mg vial dosage protocol · PeptideDosages

Educational use only. This content is for research and educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. GLOW is investigational and unapproved, as are its individual components. No human safety or efficacy data exists for this specific blend combination; the citations above are component-level literature, not blend-level evidence. It is for research use only and is not intended for human consumption. Clinical decisions should involve a qualified healthcare provider.